25 clever ideas to make life easier

Hello all!

Overhaul your linen cupboard – store bedlinen sets inside one of their own pillowcases and there will be no more hunting through piles for a match.
Overhaul your linen cupboard – store bedlinen sets inside one of their own pillowcases and there will be no more hunting through piles for a match.

I wanted to share this amazing link to a list of some of the simplest ways to make life easier! I am in a crafty mindset these days while in the holiday mode, as well as the “I’m going to try to save as much as I can on my Wedding next year” mode as I am trying to make some things for the wedding. A friend shared this link on Facebook and I just couldn’t resist sharing to everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and are getting pumped for the Christmas Holiday! Although I’m kindof a scrooge for Christmas sometimes (I have one button wreath and two Santa hats as my Christmas decoration), I am getting excited to see all of my amazing family and friends over the Holidays! I even had my fiance’ drive me around the neighborhoods to look at Christmas lights (which is pretty big in my book)!

Here is the link to the article, “25 clever ideas to make life easier”
http://www.thedailybuzz.com.au/2011/11/25-clever-ideas_household-tips_storage-ideas/

Enjoy and Happy Holidays everyone! I would love to hear what everyone is up to for the Holidays as well, so feel free to comment to share what you are up to with your loved ones.

Thanks again for reading my blog followers!

Jen

Leave a Reply

